How Many Shakes Per Day?

Hello everyone! I am new to Huel and am excited about it! I’m trying to figure out how much I should order per month, and I though I should ask the community how much you guys use in a month?
For context I plan on replacing all my meals with Huel but will have small snacks of “normal food” through out the day, just to up my calorie intake a bit more since I do Martial Arts.
Have you found that 3 shakes a day (one for every meal) gets you through the day, even though that’s cutting calories down to an average of 1200?
I’d love to hear your input and thoughts!

I have three a day (and no snacks), but I am as physically active as a tree and trying to lose weight.

Not knowing what you consider a snack, I would advise going with four per day, but it really depends on the snacks.

My apologies, I should’ve been more clear! snacks for me will be about 100-250 calories each and I will have them 3-4 times a day! I’ll have about an extra 400-500 calories added to my daily routine through snacks.

That could work. If you did stick to 1650 or so calories, you would be losing weight at a good pace. If that is desirable to you, I say go for it.

You can up the calories of your shakes as well and stick with 3. Do you have a blender? Adding frozen berries, bananas, cocoa powder, cinnamon, powdered or regular peanut butter, apple sauce, apple and\or grape juice, almond milk, cow milk, oat milk, etc. are all great ways to get more calories into you and modify the flavor of each shake so you don’t burn out on a single flavor.

I’m using Huel to lose weight, I’m fat, like really fat. 5’6” 303 lbs. I make 2 500 calorie hule shakes per day (400 calories Huel, and 100 calories other ingredients) I have a 500 calorie real food lunch, and a 60-100 calorie mid morning snack for 1600 calories per day. In 3 weeks I have lost 12 lbs and 3 inches, confirmed by my doctor today!