Just Ordered No Tracking Number Provided

I have an order number but I don’t know how much good that does me when I want to try and track my package. I ordered my subscription before the weekend and they’ve already sent me about 5 emails not one of them containing a tracking number, approximate delivery date, whether it be fedex, ups, usps. Anyone else having this problem?

In your order status on the website is it fulfilled yet? If it isn’t fulfilled it hasn’t shipped yet, hence no package tracking. When I made my first order a week ago I got 4 emails prior to it actually shipping. Once it ships you should get a “A shipment is on its way” email with a tracking number.

How do you get to your order status. Sorry I’m new to this!

No worries! There should be a link in one of those emails, but if you go to huel.com and click My Account in the top right your order should be listed there along with its status. Make sure you’re on the right website for your country (the little flag next to My Account).

1 Like

I ordered two flavors at the same time on 4/29, Cappuccino and Chocolate. I was told about a day after my order that they were out of stock on the chocolate but would go ahead and send me the cappuccino. Since then, I’ve been the one to do all the follow up.

It was confusing when I received the cappuccino package because the packing slip had both flavors listed. I let the customer service rep know this to ensure Huel knew that they still had to fulfill the chocolate flavoring. I wasn’t provided with a different order number for the chocolate so it just shows fulfilled.

Last Monday (5/7) I checked in on the status I was told that my chocolate flavor should arrive in 3 to 5 business days. So if you don’t count the Monday I checked on it then it has only been 4 full business days. But I wasn’t provided with a tracking number so I have no idea the whereabouts of my package.