Totally new to this, help?

So I’m completely new to this, but after reviewing a bunch of videos and reviews about this. I wanted to give this a shot. I’m wondering if anyone could help a newbie calculate how much I’d need to use per day to lose weight. I’ve used a calorie calculator to figure out what i’d need to consume to lose weight, i’ll put the results here:

I’d honestly like to do a full replacement, as I really want to shed this weight i’ve put on over the years. I used to be around 185lbs when I was in high school, now i’m around 255lbs put on over the last 7 years or so. I’m aware that full replacement is harder than replacing 1 or 2 meals. if it’s better to do it that way, I’ll ease into it. I’d love suggestions.

I’m not saying my target is 185lbs, but it could be. I just want to lose weight until i feel better about myself again.

My biggest question is how much would i need to order in order to do 3 meals a day at my caloric intake for each day? What would i need to set my order frequency at?

Any help is appreciated.

The new powder Huel labeling is based on 400 calorie serving. To get a 400 calorie serving, it will be 2 of the scoops. (Make sure to order a scoop with your first shipment). The ready to drink are prepackaged at 400 calories each and are roughly twice the price per serving for the convenience of a RTD.

You probably would do best with a 600 calorie (3 scoops) per meal, and then blend it with a milk of your choice. 8 ounces of plain oat milk is 130 calories. So then you’re at a little over 700 calories each. That’s 2100 calories. Another option is to use water and blend a medium banana into the Huel which is about 110 calories, again giving you 700 calories per meal.