Protein absorption limit in one meal/sitting? and schedule/macro advise request

(Please note i posted this in the UK forum but it doesn’t seem as busy as this one so i thought i’d repost here.)
Hi, i’m a newbie. After a week loving Huel so far - the U/U 3.0 is a great base and i find it nice even with just a spoon of cinnamon, so look forward to playing more with the flavours. (I really don’t like the smell of it so was surprised i actually like the taste).

I’m used to having 2 meals a day, doing 16:8 IF. I’ve always struggled with getting enough protein via food but never really looked into shakes as i can’t have whey and have some insulin resistance so i just got overwhelmed and avoided the whole thing but i want to get healthier and stronger now.

So my question is if it’s true that 35g(ish) protein is the maximum one can absorb in one sitting (what is the time window considered for one sitting?) then how do people who do 2MAD or even OMAD manage to get more than say 70grams of protein absorbed a day? Are they just wasting their time and energy?

What option would be better in terms of protein absorption and for my insulin resistance?

• having 2MAD where i have Huel UU 3.0+ some fruit /nuts/ veggies for breakfast and then a normal dinner (including 30-40grams protein) + a Huel protein drink with it as desert? or
  • forgetting 2MAD and having the same breakfast, then Huel protein for a snack (with maybe some nuts to mellow the insulin spike from straight liquid protein? Is this needed?) and then a normal dinner?

I’m also considering trying the Black UU - will this have more of an insuligenic effect on my body or less then the UU 3.0 if drank without any other food alongside it for say breakfast? What’s people’s experience in terms of satiation between the two? Do you feel fuller after the Black?

I don’t know if it’s relevant but my profile is;
Female, 5’3 and a half inches tall, 8 stone/112 Ib/50.8kg.