I’m curious if the natural and artificial flavors in the flavor packets are derived from beef. I know they often are. Am vegetarian so want to avoid the flavor packs if necessary and would love to know the source of the natural and artificial flavors in the flavor packs if the info is available.
There are no meat-dervived ingredients at all in any Huel products.
All Huel products are vegan.