Low appetite/repulsed

I’ve been drinking Huel regularly, daily, for nearly 4 months and lately, as in the last 2 weeks, I can’t eat it anymore. Or anything, for that matter. Every work day, Monday through Friday, I drink Huel at lunch (7-7:30 PM) and drink it at 12/1 PM on Saturday and Sunday when I wake up. Lately I’ve been having such a low appetite that I can’t even finish a 2 scoop/16 ounce shake - I leave half. It isn’t just the shake, I’ve been on a diet for 6 months and always had a healthy appetite, I could (and did) eat a whole pizza just as easily as I could down a shake, although I refrained from doing so except once a month on cheat days. Due to the high activity of my work which includes a lot of heavy manual labor, I’ve upped my caloric intake and I’ve been keeping it around 2,000 calories now, up from 1,300 calories 45 days ago. To clarify, the caloric increase isn’t recent - I’ve been on 2,000 calories (or at least, trying) for 45 days. Yesterday I tried to make a shake, but I was immediately repulsed when I opened the bag and couldn’t stomach making a shake. I bought a small container of fruit (mixed berries, 2 cups) and was only able to eat half of it during lunch before I just couldn’t eat anymore. I tried to eat dinner, thinking maybe I was just tired of Huel, and got fried chicken and macaroni and cheese - my favorites! And I couldn’t eat them, I ate maybe 1/4 cup of macaroni and one chicken leg before I just couldn’t stand to eat. Today, at the time of writing this, it’s 4PM and I could only stand to eat half a slice of my favorite pizza. I’ve noticed a severe reduction in appetite these last 2 weeks, but today I feel at an all time low in that I just can’t eat. I’ve lost 18lbs within the last 45 days, and I want to continue losing weight, but not through starvation. I called off work today because I feel dizzy and faint, which I don’t want to risk in my workplace where it could be dangerous, especially paired with my epilepsy. The only consta